26th Annual Forest County Potawatomi Brush Run: Sunday Stream

Don’t miss live coverage of this weekend’s 26th Annual Forest County Potawatomi Brush Run from Crandon International Off-Road Raceway!

Saturday Podium Finishers

This list will be updated.

Pro 4: Johnny Greaves, CJ Greaves, Andrew Carlson
Pro 2: Keegan Kincaid, Kyle Kleiman, Cory Winner
Pro Lite: Christopher Polvoorde, Ryan Beat, Zach Szymik
Pro Mod SXS: Kyle Chaney, Lance West, Thomas Reihner
Pro Stock SXS: CJ Greaves, Jeremy Houle, Zac Zakowski
Super Buggy: Trey Gibbs, Michael Meister, Scott Schwalbe
Super Stock Truck: Mike Funk, Nick Byng, Nick Visser
Sportsman Stock SXS: John Holtger, Mike Caswell, Chris Ankey
1600 Light Buggy: Sean Springstroh, Tyler Wians, Jake Nelson
Short Course Kart: Aiden Wandahsega, Michael Funk, Sam Lawrence
Mod Kart: John Holtger, Devan Dorn, Zackery Wirhanowicz

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button