Features

Nitro Rallycross: Weekend Competition Schedule and How to Watch

by Chris Leone // Website // Twitter
Image via Subaru Rally Team USA

Looking to watch the inaugural Nitro Rallycross from Utah Motorsports Campus? Here’s the full weekend schedule and how to watch the action:

Weekend Competition Schedule (all times local)

  • Thursday, 2PM: Jump Practice 1 (60 minutes)
  • Thursday, 3:30PM: Practice 1 (30 minutes)
  • Thursday, 5PM: Practice 2 (30 minutes)
  • Friday, 2PM: Jump Practice 2 (60 minutes)
  • Friday, 3:30PM: Practice 3 (30 minutes)
  • Friday, 5PM: Practice 4 (30 minutes)
  • Saturday, 10:30AM: Practice 5 (30 minutes)
  • Saturday, 11:30AM: Practice 6 (30 minutes)
  • Saturday, 1PM: Qualifying
  • Saturday, 2PM: Heat A Races
  • Saturday, 3PM: Heat B Races
  • Sunday, 10AM: Practice 7
  • Sunday, 1:30PM: LCQ Races
  • Sunday, 3PM: Semifinal Races
  • Sunday, 4:30PM: Nitro Rallycross Final

How to Watch: Saturday, September 22

  • 4PM ET/1PM PT, Velocity: Qualifiers and Heats (re-airs 7PM ET/4PM PT)
  • Live streaming on Motor Trend app

How to Watch: Sunday, September 23

  • 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT, Velocity: LCQ, Semifinals, and Finals
  • Live streaming on Motor Trend app

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button