FeaturesPress ReleasesProduct Spots


With an industry defining athlete roster, one thing is for certain: Vision Wheel is coming to dominate motorsports in 2020. From champions of Baja and the Mint 400, to Crandon World Cup and King of the Hammers champions, you won’t find a more decorated roster of athletes racing for any other brand, anywhere.

Today, we’re proud to announce the 2020 Vision Wheel athlete lineup. Catch these legendary names, reigning champions, hall of famers, influencers, and young guns battling for hardware in some the most prestigious events on the planet all year long:

  • Cody Addington – Ultra 4, KOH
  • Aaron Ampudia – SCORE
  • Alan Ampudia – SCORE
  • Rodrigo Ampudia – LOORRS
  • Ryan Beat – LOORRS, COR
  • Jim Beaver – BITD, KOH
  • Mia Chapman – BITD
  • Dynamic Racing (Paul Kraus, Christine GZ) – SCORE, BITD
  • Fast Activation Motorsports (Cam Reimers, Tony Cox, Tim Ward) – Dirt Modified
  • Dan Fresh – SCORE, BITD, Ultra 4
  • Scott Goforth – NRRA
  • CJ Greaves – COR, SXS Sports, KOH
  • Johnny Greaves – COR, SXS Sports, KOH
  • Jimmy’s 4×4 (Cade Rodd) – Ultra 4, LOORRS
  • AJ Jones – SCORE, Rally Raid
  • Keegan Kincaid – COR
  • Rob MacCachren – SCORE, BITD, LOORRS, COR
  • OTSFF Off-Road (Andre Laurin) – BITD, SCORE
  • Dustin Robbins – Ultra 4, KOH
  • Jason Scherer – KOH, Ultra 4, Desert Racing
  • Brett Sourapas – SCORE, BITD
  • Christian Sourapas – SCORE, BITD
  • Tiffany Stone – Jeep Lifestyle Events
  • Jesse Wiggins – Major League Fishing

Follow the journey at VisionWheel.com or on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button